Happy Birthday, Shawn L. Bird

Three unique souls share a birthday today. One is my late grandfather, Paul L. Householder. One is my Sweetheart, Denise. The third is my partner in pun-ditry (see “The Pun Exchange” some posts back), Shawn L. Bird. Here is a page I did today that both celebrates Shawn’s birthday and fulfills a commitment to Try, Try Again to do Shawn justice with a portrait.

slb 070614

This effort is better than the first one. The next one will be better yet, if and when. Meanwhile, you’ll find Shawn in the WordPress blogosphere, and her book Grace Awakening, referred to in the acrostic, available here and there. Seek and ye shall find–and please with me wish Shawn a very Happy Birthday!

 

2 comments
  1. Thanks Clay! I appreciate the art and the kind wishes (and I send them to Paul and Denise as well!)

  2. Cyndy Omand said:

    Happy 50th 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

