tone chime

Confession: I drew this in about fifteen minutes using a graphite stick and the seat of my pants. I then almost used a bogus meant-to-intrigue title, “Unavoidable Implications,” with the intention of having people see things that weren’t there. Well, I’ve been Phony-Baloney before with such fudging, and I may well be again (I only hope it’s not as cut-and-dried Phony-Baloney, though), but not this time. This is a tone study, and it emanates as if chiming, so “tone chime” it is.

001

Leave a Reply

