syn/pin/think

IMG_20160326_113148

My Mom is in the hospital again. Probably OK, but they’ll keep her overnight for observation. Before I found out, I’d done a card called “two bodies” that began “GARY has two bodies/just as heather has two mommies . . .” and told about my flappy fleshy body being nothing special but my body of work being immortal and immense. It was typical self-aggrandizing crap, and it has now disappeared, and good riddance.

But I left Mom at her urging to go to work, and am now at the library, and, not finding the card I’d intended to post, whipped up this nearly-empty-headed one instead, just to keep every-day-in-March continuity going. I sort of like its clean near-emptiness.

Leave a Reply

