Inktober the Seventh: Racers

racers

When I posted this image in Facebook this morning, a Spanish-speaking person Shared it and captioned it “Glaciar.” Facebook invited me to “See Translation.” I clicked. It is Glacier. I have GOT to learn Spanish!!

I have named this “racers” because the freeform entities look like they are both built for speed and on a hyperdimensional track.

But–Glacier? Must be the blue. My co-worker Tymn Sappenfield said he liked the blue. Out of the blue, I confessed that I like it so much I sometimes photoedit to give my image bluishness. As coincidence has it, that often cures my blues.

Leave a Reply

